Campinas/SP – CASTELO

Av. Francisco J. de Camargo Andrade, 655 Jardim Chapadão – Campinas – SP

(19) 3741-3500

Luan Giannoni

Departamento de Vendas

luan.giannoni@benicar.com.br

Belisa Chiavoloni

Departamento de Vendas

belisa.chiavoloni@benicar.com.br

Jorge Henrique da Silva

Departamento de Pós – Vendas

jorge.henrique@benicar.com.br

Campinas/SP – NORTE-SUL

Av. José de Souza Campos, 70 – Cambuí – Campinas – SP

(19) 2102-1050

Thiago Gimenes Galina

Departamento de Venda

thiago.galina@benicar.com.br

Thiago Francis de Almeida Garcia

Departamento de Venda

thiago.garcia@benicar.com.br

Alex da Silva Ferreira

Departamento de Pós-Vendas

alex.ferreira@benicar.com.br

Campinas/SP – GUANABARA

R. Primeiro de Março, 635 Jardim Ns. Auxiliadora – Campinas – SP

(19) 3741-3600

José Aparecido de Souza

Departamento de Vendas

jose.souza@benicar.com.br

Wagner Roberto Sula

Departamento de Pós – Vendas

wagner.sula@benicar.com.br